Office Staff

Brittany Santos-Derieg

Chief of Staff

Elizabeth Davis 

Budget & Operations Analyst


Maria Keckler

Presidential Communications Director
Presidential Speech Writer

Joyce M Gattas

Special Assistant to the President


Luis Murillo

Executive Assistant to the President and Office Manager

Elaine Sze

Communications and Events Coordinator


Student Assistants 

Angela Odis Brawner
Katelyn May
Uriel Avila Zuniga